Skip to content

[Resolved] Deleted User Group doesn't Actually Delete

Home Forums Troubleshooting Deleted User Group doesn't Actually Delete

This topic contains 8 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by 11 months, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #24222 Reply

    Hello,

    This is a multisite install. I have a created a user group for a specific site in this install (site 2). That group is no longer needed so I clicked the delete group and then the confirmation box to confirm deletion of the selected group(s). After confirmation it shows the message that the group has been deleted however the group still shows in the list of Groups and when trying to delete again it says There are no valid groups selected for deletion. It still shows the PP group in the site_2_pp_groups table.

    Here is PP and WP Version info:
    WP Multisite
    Press Permit Core Version: 2.4.1
    Database Schema Version: 2.0.1
    WordPress Version: 4.9.1
    PHP Version: 5.6.32

    Any help is appreciated.

    #24224 Reply

    [ login required ]

    #24225 Reply

    [ login required ]

    #24226 Reply

    [ login required ]

    #24227 Reply

    [ login required ]

    #24228 Reply

    [ login required ]

    #24229 Reply

    [ login required ]

    #24230 Reply

    [ login required ]

    #24231 Reply

    [ login required ]

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Registered members have full access to Pro support forums here.

Feel free to log in or purchase a support key.