Skip to content

[Resolved] Upgrade Notice Still Showing Up After Upgrade

Home Forums Obsolete: 1.x Upgrade Notice Still Showing Up After Upgrade

This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by 5 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #10542

    I have updated my PP Backend Content Roles to 1.1.3-beta and am still getting the upgrade notice “A CRUCIAL FIX is available for PP Back-End Content Roles: All comments were editable by any logged user. Please upgrade.” on all dashboards that have press permit activated. ┬áIs there a way to force it to look at the new version?

    #10567

    [ login required ]

    #10570

    [ login required ]

    #15987

    [ login required ]

    #15988

    [ login required ]

    #15990

    [ login required ]

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

The forum ‘Obsolete: 1.x’ is closed to new topics and replies.

Registered members have full access to Pro support forums here.

Feel free to log in or purchase a support key.